Chris Ward Porn Blog: Raging Stallion Names Ricky Sinz 2008 Performer of the Year

Monday, September 29, 2008

Raging Stallion Names Ricky Sinz 2008 Performer of the Year

Ricky Sinz, the tattooed former Marine who has quickly risen to fame in the adult industry was named the 2008 Raging Stallion Studios Man of the Year, arguably the top prize in all of gay porndom. Sinz was given his prize at a star-studded private party held during San Francisco's Folsom Street Fair. Company president Chris Ward hosted the event and gave Sinz his award on a stage filled with nearly the entire stable of Raging Stallion stars. Chi Chi LaRue was the DJ and heads of nearly every major studio were in attendance. Hundreds of porn stars from every company in San Francisco could be spotted in the crowd, and the line to get into the event stretched several blocks at one point. Raging Stallion stars at the event included Steve Cruz, Jake Deckard, Antton Harri, RJ Danvers, Jay Black, Logan McCree, Vinnie D'Angelo, Tristan Jaxx, Damian Rios, Scott Tanner, Antonio Biaggi, Manuel DeBoxer, Bo Matthews and Mike Dreydon.

Ricky was thrilled to be named as the successor to past Men of the Year such as Jake Deckard, Tom Vacarro, Steve Cruz, Roman Ragazzi, Shane Rollins, and Michael Brandon. "This is really amazing--I never thought I would come so far so fast. I really appreciate the faith that Chris Ward has in my career," commented Sinz while surrounded by fans offering eager congratulations.

"After his performance in To The Last Man," observed Ward, "the choice of Ricky for our top prize was pretty easy--he delivered the best porn performance of any actor I have ever witnessed. He is a good man and we all look forward to working with him over the next year." Sinz is also the only Raging Stallion Lifetime Exclusive.


Post a Comment

<< Home

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement